Tana Acton Design

tr>

ARIZONA
Aurum Jewelry 928-634-3330 Jerome www.aurumjewelry.com
Kuivato Gallery 928-282-1212 Sedona www.kuivato.com
 

ARKANSAS

Bauman’s 501-370-7080 Little Rock www.baumans.com
Iris at the Basin 479-253-9494 Eureka Springs www.irisatthebasinpark.com
 

CALIFORNIA

Human Arts 800-646-2881 Ojai www.humanartsgallery.com
Lois Lambert Gallery 310-829-6990 Santa Monica www.loislambertgallery.com
Options 707-431-8861 Healdsburg www.optionsgallery.com
Studio 7 925-846-4322 Pleasanton www.studiosevenarts.com
Zense 760-880-3290 Palm Desert
Zina Beverly Hills 310-286-2212 Beverly Hills www.zinasterling.com
 

COLORADO

J. Cotter Gallery 970-476-3131 Vail / Beaver Creek www.jcottergallery.com
Covet 970-920-0000 Aspen www.covetaspen.com
Culture clash 719-539-3118 Salida www.cultureclash@hotmail.com
Gabaldon Fine Arts 970-247-9018 Durango www.karyngabaldon.com
Luma 719-577-5862 Colorado Springs www.csfineartscenter.org
Show of Hands 303-399-0201 Cherry Creek www.showofhands.com
Telluride Gallery 970-728-3300 Telluride www.telluridegallery.com
 

FLORIDA

Syd Entel 727-725-1808 Safety Harbor www.sydentelgalleries.com
Timothy’s Gallery 407-629-0707 Winter Park www.timothysgallery.com
 

GEORGIA

Topaz Gallery 404-995-0155 Atlanta www.topazgallery@atlanta.org
Raiford Gallery 770-645-2050 Roswell www.raifordgallery.com
 

INDIANA

Artifacts 317-255-1178 Indianapolis www.artifactsindy.com
 

ILLINOIS

Vale Craft Gallery 312-337-3525 Chicago www.valecraftgallery.org
The Goldsmith 312-751-1986 Chicago www.thegoldsmithltd.com
 

IOWA

2AU 515-255-7651 W. Des Moines www.2aulimited.com
Iowa Artisan Gallery 319-351-8686 Iowa City www.iowa-artisans-gallery.com
 

KENTUCKY

 

LOUISIANA

Thomas Mann Gallery 504-581-2113 New Orleans .www.thomasmann.com
New Orleans Museum of Art 504-658-4116 New Orleans .www.noma.org
 

MARYLAND

Amaryllis 410-576-7622 Baltimore amaryllisjewelry.com
 

MASSACHUSETTS

The Muse’s Window 978-287-5500 Ojai www.facebook.com/Museswindow.com
Society of Arts & Crafts 617-266-5654 Boston societyofcrafts.org
Mark August 508-945-4545 Chatham markaugust.com
 

MICHIGAN

Detroit Gallery of Contemporary Crafts 313-873-7888 Detroit
iT…The Boutique 734-761-6263 Ann Arbor facebook.com/iT.The.Boutique
Noratd>

313-831-4845 Detroit www.noramodern.com
 

MISSOURI

Phoenix 816-569-2488 Kansas City www.phoenixgalleryart.com
Poppy 573-442-3223 Columbia poppy.biz
Kemper Museum of Contemporary Art 816-753-5784 Kansas City kemperart.org
 

NEBRASKA

Lux Center for the Arts 402-466-8692 Lincoln luxcenter.org
 

NEW MEXICO

Artemisia 505-737-9800 Taos artemisiataos.com
Jett 505-988-1414 Santa Fe jettgallery.com
Mariposa 505-268-6828 Albuquerque mariposa-gallery.com
 

NEW YORK

Jaded 212-288-6631 New York jadedjewels.com
 

NORTH CAROLINA

Carlton Gallery 828-963-4288 Banner Elk carltonartgallery.com
Spectrum 910-256-2323 Wilmington spectrumartandjewelry.com
 

OHIO

Thomas R. Riley Galleries 216-765-1801 Cleveland rileygalleries.com
 

OREGON

Whitebird 503-436-2681 Cannon Beach whitebirdgallery.com
 

TENNESSEE

Lequire & Company 615-739-6573 Nashville lequireandcompany.com
 

TEXAS

Carlyn Gallery 214-368-2828 Dallas carlyngalerie.com
Houston Center for Contemporary Craft 713-529-4848 Houston crafthouston.org
 

WASHINGTON

Waterworks 360-378-3060 Friday Harbor waterworksgallery.com
 

WISCONSIN

3rd Ward Jewelry 414-289-0886 Milwaukee 3rdwardjewelry.com
John Michael Kohler Arts Center 920-458-6144 Sheboygan www.jmkac.com